2018 Annual General Meeting

The CTRA 2018 Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 10 September. There a new Committee was nominated and voted in. They are:

Kevin McKenna (Chair)

Penny Creed (Vice-Chair)

Ed Furey (Treasurer)

Jonathan Moberly (Secretary)

Rupsha Begum-Clark

John Cotter

Jenny Dunn

Pam Haluwa

Joynul Hoque

Dave Sinclair

Abul Zubair


The annual reports detailing activity for the year were given by the chair and treasurer.  You can read the full report here: AGM Officers’ report 2018

Minutes of the meeting can be found here: 2018 AGM Minutes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *